New free pattern! Windowpane French Press Cozy

It’s done! It’s up!

My first knitting pattern (Windowpane French Press Cozy) created for Knit Culture Studio is finally done! Just in time too. I beginning to avoid my knitting bag altogether. (I detailed my car, planned a new diet, did loads of extra-credit laundry. . .)

In other news, I completely caved and bought the right yarn for my Bobble-less Bobble Edge Shrug: Malabrigo Lace ‘Ravelry Red’.

And I think I will do the bobbles after all. How’s that for two-steps-back?

7 thoughts on “New free pattern! Windowpane French Press Cozy

  1. I love that stitch especially with the colourwork, so fun and bright. As soon as I knitted a ‘hug’ for my husband’s cafetiere, he stopped using it. Hmm. Happy coffees though to you! 🙂

  2. I love this pattern! I can’t get it from your link. Is the​re another place I could get it?
    It’s the prettiest one I’ve seen! Great work.

Leave a Reply

